Newsletter #32

on Sunday, 04 October 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #32

 

  

Newsletter #31

on Sunday, 27 September 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #31

 

  

Newsletter #30

on Sunday, 20 September 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #30

 

  

Newsletter #29

on Sunday, 13 September 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #29

 

  

Newsletter #28

on Sunday, 06 September 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #28

 

  

Newsletter #27

on Saturday, 29 August 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #27

 

  

Newsletter #26

on Wednesday, 19 August 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #26

 

  

Newsletter #25

on Friday, 24 July 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #25

 

  

Newsletter #24

on Friday, 17 July 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #24

 

  

Newsletter #23

on Friday, 10 July 2020. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #23

 

  
[12 3 4  >>  

Latest Gallery Pics

Contact us

  • Meet us.
    40 Pretoria Street, Privatebag X2038, Krugersdorp 1740
    Tel: (011) 953 1930
    Fax: (011) 953 1390
  • Write to us.
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • Follow us.

     

Twitter Feed

We want to extend a warm welcome to all our learners & parents. Welcome to Paardekraal! We hope you already feel part of this big family.

by Paardies

We hope all our learners have a great holiday and rest well! Term 1 required lots of hard work and deserves the rest!

by Paardies

The @Paardies1 website experienced a few technical difficulties recently but our developers are working hard to get it up and running.

by Paardies