Newsletter #28

on Friday, 03 September 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #28

 

  

Newsletter #27

on Friday, 27 August 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #27

 

  

Newsletter #26

on Friday, 20 August 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #26

 

  

Newsletter #25

on Friday, 13 August 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #25

 

  

Newsletter #24

on Friday, 06 August 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #24

 

  

Newsletter #23

on Tuesday, 03 August 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #23

 

  

Newsletter #22

on Friday, 30 July 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #22

 

  

Newsletter #21

on Saturday, 24 July 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #21

 

  

Newsletter #20

on Monday, 12 July 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #20

 

  

Newsletter #19

on Saturday, 26 June 2021. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #19

 

  
<<  1 [23 4  >>  

Latest Gallery Pics

Contact us

  • Meet us.
    40 Pretoria Street, Privatebag X2038, Krugersdorp 1740
    Tel: (011) 953 1930
    Fax: (011) 953 1390
  • Write to us.
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
  • Follow us.

     

Twitter Feed

We want to extend a warm welcome to all our learners & parents. Welcome to Paardekraal! We hope you already feel part of this big family.

by Paardies

We hope all our learners have a great holiday and rest well! Term 1 required lots of hard work and deserves the rest!

by Paardies

The @Paardies1 website experienced a few technical difficulties recently but our developers are working hard to get it up and running.

by Paardies