Newsletter #20

on Monday, 18 June 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #20

 

  

Newsletter #19

on Monday, 11 June 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #19

 

  

Newsletter #18

on Monday, 04 June 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #18

 

  

Newsletter #17

on Monday, 28 May 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #17

 

  

Newsletter #16

on Monday, 21 May 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #16

 

  

Newsletter #15

on Monday, 14 May 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #15

 

  

Newsletter #14

on Monday, 07 May 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #14

 

  

Newsletter #13

on Wednesday, 02 May 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #13

 

  

Newsletter #12

on Monday, 23 April 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #12

 

  

Newsletter #11

on Monday, 16 April 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #11

 

  
<<  1 2 [34  >>  

Latest Gallery Pics

Contact us

  • Meet us.
    40 Pretoria Street, Privatebag X2038, Krugersdorp 1740
    Tel: (011) 953 1930
    Fax: (011) 953 1390
  • Write to us.
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Follow us.

     

Twitter Feed

We want to extend a warm welcome to all our learners & parents. Welcome to Paardekraal! We hope you already feel part of this big family.

by Paardies

We hope all our learners have a great holiday and rest well! Term 1 required lots of hard work and deserves the rest!

by Paardies

The @Paardies1 website experienced a few technical difficulties recently but our developers are working hard to get it up and running.

by Paardies