Newsletter #10

on Wednesday, 11 April 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #10
 

Newsletter #09

on Friday, 23 March 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #09
 

Newsletter #08

on Monday, 19 March 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #08
 

Newsletter #07

on Monday, 12 March 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #07
 

Newsletter #06

on Monday, 05 March 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #06
 

Newsletter #05

on Sunday, 25 February 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #05
 

Newsletter #04

on Monday, 19 February 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #04
 

Newsletter #03

on Friday, 09 February 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #03
 

Newsletter #02

on Monday, 05 February 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #02
 

Newsletter #01

on Wednesday, 24 January 2018. Posted in Newsletters

Newsletter #01
 
<<  1 2 3 [4

Latest Gallery Pics

Contact us

  • Meet us.
    40 Pretoria Street, Privatebag X2038, Krugersdorp 1740
    Tel: (011) 953 1930
    Fax: (011) 953 1390
  • Write to us.
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Follow us.

     

Twitter Feed

We want to extend a warm welcome to all our learners & parents. Welcome to Paardekraal! We hope you already feel part of this big family.

by Paardies

We hope all our learners have a great holiday and rest well! Term 1 required lots of hard work and deserves the rest!

by Paardies

The @Paardies1 website experienced a few technical difficulties recently but our developers are working hard to get it up and running.

by Paardies